Toyota

1180 Vandiver Drive
Directions Columbia, MO 65202

  • Sales: (877) 502-9836
  • Service: Call or Text (573) 445-4450
  • Parts: Call or Text (573) 445-4450
Info

Meet Our Sales Staff


Pat Deery
General Manager
573-445-4450
pat.deery@machens.com

Luke Stephen
General Sales Manager
573-445-4450
lstephen@machens.com


Joe Haner
Sales Manager
573-445-4450
jhaner@machens.com

Brian Bailey
Sales Manager
573-445-4450
brian.bailey@machens.com


Dusty Volle
Used Car Manager
573-445-4450
dusty.volle@machens.com

Carey Wooldridge
Finance Manager
573-445-4450
carey.wooldridge@machens.com


Donte Reid
Finance Manager
573-445-4450
donte.reid@machens.com

Jake Bunker
Finance Manager
573-445-4450
jbunker@machens.com


Nick Schreiber
Finance Manager
573-445-4450
nick.schreiber@machens.com



Dean Hovis
Internet Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
dhovis@machens.com

Rafael Romero
Internet Sales Advisor (Se Habla Español)
573-445-4450
rromero@machens.com


Greg Botham
Internet Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
gbotham@machens.com

Jim Ellis
Internet Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
jellis@machens.com
 

Danny Gingerich
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
dgingerich@machens.com

Shawn Hall
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
shawn.hall@machens.com


Sam Edwards
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
sam.edwards@machens.com

Darnell Thomas
Sales Advisor
573-418-0452
darnell.thomas@machens.com


Jesse Abbott
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
jesse.abbott@machens.com

Thad Torgerson
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
thad.torgerson@machens.com


Lori Lindsay
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
lori.lindsay@machens.com

Cody Allison
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
cody.allison@machens.com


Becky Lynch
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
becky.lynch@machens.com

Rob Callahan
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
rob.callahan@machens.com


Matthew Weavers
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
matthew.weavers@machens.com

Robert Southard
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
robert.southard@machens.com


Dustin Johnson
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
dustin.johnson@machens.com

Steve Harris
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
steve.harris@machens.com


Ruomin Liu
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
ruomin.liu@machens.com

Mark Wilkerson
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
mark.wilkerson@machens.com


Terry Williams
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
terry.williams@machens.com

O.U. Ukoha
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
ou.ukoha@machens.com


Josh Beck
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
jbeck@machens.com