Toyota

1180 Vandiver Drive
Directions Columbia, MO 65202

  • Sales: Call or Text (573) 445-4450
  • Service: Call or Text (573) 445-4450
  • Parts: Call or Text (573) 445-4450
Info

Meet Our Sales Staff


Pat Deery
General Manager
573-445-4450
pat.deery@machens.com

Luke Stephen
General Sales Manager
573-445-4450
lstephen@machens.com


Joe Haner
Sales Manager
573-445-4450
jhaner@machens.com

Brian Bailey
Sales Manager
573-445-4450
brian.bailey@machens.com


Carey Wooldridge
Finance Manager
573-445-4450
carey.wooldridge@machens.com

Donte Reid
Finance Manager
573-445-4450
donte.reid@machens.com


Jake Bunker
Finance Manager
573-445-4450
jbunker@machens.com

Peter Herman
Delivery Specialist
573-445-4450
peter.herman@machens.com


Bert Jenkins
Director of E-Commerce
573-445-4411
bert.jenkins@machens.com

Dean Hovis
Internet Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
dhovis@machens.com


Rafael Romero
Internet Sales Advisor (Se Habla Español)
573-445-4450
rromero@machens.com

Greg Botham
Internet Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
gbotham@machens.com
 

Jim Ellis
Internet Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
jellis@machens.com

Danny Gingerich
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
dgingerich@machens.com


Shawn Hall
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
shawn.hall@machens.com

Sam Edwards
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
sam.edwards@machens.com


Darnell Thomas
Sales Advisor
573-418-0452
darnell.thomas@machens.com

Jesse Abbott
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
jesse.abbott@machens.com


Nathan Akpan
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
nathan.akpan@machens.com

Thad Torgerson
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
thad.torgerson@machens.com


Lori Lindsay
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
lori.lindsay@machens.com

Cody Allison
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
cody.allison@machens.com


Becky Lynch
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
becky.lynch@machens.com