Meet Our Sales Staff


Pat Deery
General Manager
573-445-4450
pat.deery@machens.com

Luke Stephen
General Sales Manager
573-445-4450
lstephen@machens.com


Joe Haner
Sales Manager
573-445-4450
jhaner@machens.com

Brian Bailey
Sales Manager
573-445-4450
brian.bailey@machens.com


Dusty Volle
Used Car Manager
573-445-4450
dusty.volle@machens.com

Jake Bunker
Finance Manager
573-445-4450
jbunker@machens.com


Nick Schreiber
Finance Manager
573-445-4450
nick.schreiber@machens.com

Rodney McGuire
Finance Manager
573-445-4450
rodney.mcguire@machens.com





Dean Hovis
Internet Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
dhovis@machens.com

Rafael Romero
Internet Sales Advisor (Se Habla Español)
573-445-4450
rromero@machens.com


Greg Botham
Internet Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
gbotham@machens.com

Jim Ellis
Internet Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
jellis@machens.com
 

Danny Gingerich
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
dgingerich@machens.com

Shawn Hall
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
shawn.hall@machens.com


Sam Edwards
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
sam.edwards@machens.com

Darnell Thomas
Sales Advisor
573-418-0452
darnell.thomas@machens.com


Jesse Abbott
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
jesse.abbott@machens.com

Thad Torgerson
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
thad.torgerson@machens.com


Lori Lindsay
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
lori.lindsay@machens.com

Cody Allison
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
cody.allison@machens.com


Becky Lynch
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
becky.lynch@machens.com

Ruomin Liu
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
ruomin.liu@machens.com


Mark Wilkerson
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
mark.wilkerson@machens.com

Terry Williams
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
terry.williams@machens.com


O.U. Ukoha
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
ou.ukoha@machens.com

Robert Harrison
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
robert.harrison@machens.com


Cristian Alvizo
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
cristian.alvizo@machens.com

Griffin Myers
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
griffin.myers@machens.com


Josh Hefele
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
joshua.hefele@machens.com

Matt Studley
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
matthew.studley@machens.com


Thelton Cobb
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
thelton.cobb@machens.com

Chick Ashworth
Sales Advisor
573-445-4450
cashworth@machens.com