Toyota

1180 Vandiver Drive
Directions Columbia, MO 65202

  • Sales: Call or Text (573) 445-4450
  • Service: Call or Text (573) 445-4450
  • Parts: Call or Text (573) 445-4450
Info

Service Center

Welcome to Our Service Department

At Toyota Motor Sales, our highly qualified technicians are here to provide exceptional service in a timely manner. From oil changes to transmission replacements, we are dedicated to maintaining top tier customer service, for both new and pre-owned car buyers! Allow our staff to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.

Own a Scion? Your Scion will receive proper care by trained technicians using Genuine Toyota Parts


Randy Oliver
Service Manager
Call or Text Me: 573-814-6970
randy.oliver@machens.com


Ariel DeArmas
Assistant Service Manager
Call or Text Me573-814-6976
ariel.dearmas@machens.com


Terry Pruett
Service Advisor
Call or Text Me573-814-6975
tpruett@machens.com


Paula Ortiz
Service Advisor
Call or Text Me573-814-6974
portiz@machens.com

Clay Stottlemyre
Service Advisor
Call or Text Me573-814-6973
clay.stottlemyre@machens.com


Dominique Warrick
Service Advisor
Call or Text Me573-814-6977
dom.warrick@machens.com

Matthew Reid
Service Advisor
Call or Text Me573-814-6971
matt.reid@machens.com


Corey Aldridge
Service Advisor
Call or Text Me573-814-6986
corey.aldridge@machens.com

David Ladd
Service Advisor
Call or Text Me573-814-6972
david.ladd@machens.com


Jennifer Clay
Service Advisor
Call or Text Me573-814-6984
jennifer.clay@machens.com


Your privacy is important to us.

Joe Machens Toyota takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.


Toyota Service Centers

Contact

Joe Machens Toyota

1180 Vandiver Drive
Directions Columbia, MO 65202

  • Sales: Call or Text (573) 445-4450
  • Service: Call or Text (573) 445-4450
  • Parts: Call or Text (573) 445-4450

Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM - 4:30PM
  • Sunday Closed