Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018
 

Continue providing mid Missouri with the best vehicle buying experience the business has to offer. Along with great follow up to ensure customer satisfaction and comfort with the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018
 

Helpful advisor and technician. They explained what is my inspection results and every detail of them. Also gave me a lot recommendation and advise based on the inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018
 

Service was fast, friendly staff, comfortable area for waiting. They also provide snacks and drinks. If you have kids theres a tv playing PBS kids and a small free arcade room for time to fly by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018
 

I have had several cars serviced in Columbia for over 50 years. I have gone to independent shops. What I learned is I saved money & time by taking my Toyota to Machens. The mechanics work on Toyotas all day every day. They don't waste time trying to figure out. They have the experience & knowledge, to fix it right the 1st time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018
 

This is our fifth Toyota. Each car has been reliable and very good cars. Joe Machen's has always been excellent and service and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018
 

service took longer than anticipated .. . Service people were courteous .I was there for an oil change . The price was reasonable since I had a coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018
 

Excellent service overall. Mr. Pruett was courteous and efficient. I was very pleased with the customer service I received yesterday at Machens Toyota in Columbia, MO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018
 

We went to see if we could trade our pickup. Greg Botham met us at the door he was very helpful. We not only traded our truck for a Toyota Tundra but we also traded our car for a Rav 4 so we were very pleased with our experience. Greg answered my questions and I had a lot of them as this is my first Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018
 

My only complaint about the service visit is the waiting time. I am very frustrated by the sun visor though. Will cost $160 to replace because there is no repair. That is a bad design. It is ridiculous to have to replace the whole, perfectly functional unit which should have an easy adjustment to tighten.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018
 

We went to Machens just to look at a new car. Alex was great showing us the type of vehicle we wanted. He answered our questions and what he didn't know he found the answer. Alex and Greg got us into the perfect vehicle for a great price.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review